Who would you like to contact at Waddesdon?

VISITOR INFORMATION
General Contact
Telephone: 01296 653203 or email: enquiries@waddesdon.org.uk

Simon Wales, General Manager
email:
simon.wales@waddesdon.org.uk

Booking Office & Visitor Information
Telephone 01296 653226 or email: bookings@waddesdon.org.uk

Group Bookings
Deborah Read, telephone: 01296 653209 or email: deborah.read@waddesdon.org.uk

Comments & Feedback
We will respond to your email within 5 working days
feedback@waddesdon.org.uk

RETAIL AND HOSPITALITY
Mail Order and Online Shop
Sheena Cox, telephone 01296 653292 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Mail Order and Online - Wine
Peter Tompkins, telephone: 01296 653261 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Manor Restaurant
Telephone 01296 653242, Wed-Sun 10am-5pm

Weddings at Waddesdon

Telephone 01296 653294 or email events@waddesdon.org.uk

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@waddesdon.org.uk

Corporate Entertaining
Claire Holland, telephone: 01296 653216 or email: claire.holland@waddesdon.org.uk

Private Events Administration
Email: events@waddesdon.org.uk


MARKETING
Communications enquiries
Catherine Conisbee, telephone 01296 653259 or email: catherine.conisbee@waddesdon.org.uk

Advertising
Olivia Parker, telephone 01296 653351 or email: olivia.parker@waddesdon.org.uk

Press & Public Relations
Vicky Darby, telephone 01296 653231 or email: vicky.darby@waddesdon.org.uk

Communications
Jo Fells: telephone 01296 653398 or email: jo.fells@waddesdon.org.uk

Overseas and Tourism and Filming
Kim Hallett, telephone 01296 653240 or email: kim.hallett@nationaltrust.org.uk

COLLECTION & GARDENS
Collection Administration
Diane Bellis, telephone: 01296 653207 or email: diane.bellis@nationaltrust.org.uk

Garden Administration
Marian Friend, telephone: 01296 653325 or email: marian.friend@nationaltrust.org.uk

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Sue Parsons, Telephone: 01296 653 402 or email: sparsons@waddesdonestates.co.uk

OTHER CONTACTS
Education & Learning Manager
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@waddesdon.org.uk

Public Events Administration
Marie Stewart, telephone: 01296 653230 or email: marie.stewart@waddesdon.org.uk

Volunteer Manager
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Wine Company
Andrew Bartlett, telephone 01296 653255 or email: andy.bartlett@waddesdonwine.co.uk