Who would you like to contact at Waddesdon?

General Contact
Telephone: 01296 653 203 or email: waddesdonmanor@nationaltrust.org.uk

Booking Office & Visitor Information

Telephone 01296 653226, open Monday to Friday (except Bank Holidays), 10am-4pm or email: bookings.waddesdon@nationaltrust.org.uk

Collection Administration
Diane Bellis, telephone: 01296 653207 or email: diane.bellis@nationaltrust.org.uk

Comments & Feedback
Simon Wales, Head of Visitor Experience: email simon.wales1@nationaltrust.org.uk

Corporate Entertaining

Claire Holland, telephone: 01296 653216 or email: claire.holland@nationaltrust.org.uk

Education & Learning Officer - House

Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@nationaltrust.org.uk

Education & Learning Officer - Outdoors
Lydia Etherington, telephone: 01296 653395 or email: lydia.etherington@nationaltrust.org.uk

Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate. 
Sue Parsons, Telephone: 01296 653 402 or email: sparsons@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Events Administration
Email: events.waddesdon@nationaltrust.org.uk

Filming and Advertising
Suzy Barron, telephone 01296 653232 or email: suzy.barron@nationaltrust.org.uk

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@nationaltrust.org.uk

Garden Administration
Marian Friend, telephone: 01296 653325 or email: marian.friend@nationaltrust.org.uk

Groups
Deborah Read, telephone: 01296 653226 or email: deborah.read@nationaltrust.org.uk

Mail Order
Sheena Cox, telephone 01296 653292 Wed-Sun or email: onlineorders.waddesdon@nationaltrust.org.uk

Mail Order - Wine
Peter Tompkins, telephone: 01296 653261 Wed-Sun or email: onlineorders.waddesdon@nationaltrust.org.uk

Manor Restaurant
Telephone 01296 653242, Wed-Sun 10am-5pm

Press & Public Relations
Vicky Darby, telephone 01296 653231 or email: vicky.darby@nationaltrust.org.uk

Waddesdon Wine Company
Andrew Bartlett, telephone 01296 653255 or email: andrew.bartlett@nationaltrust.org.uk

Marketing and Website
Kim Hallett: telephone 01296 653240 or email kim.hallett@nationaltrust.org.uk

Weddings
At the Dairy: Claire Holland, telephone 01296 653216 or email: weddings.waddesdon@nationaltrust.org.uk

At The Five Arrows: Chloe Pepper, telephone 01296 651727 or email: chloe.pepper@nationaltrust.org.uk