Who would you like to contact at Waddesdon?

General Contact
Telephone: 01296 653203 or email: enquiries@waddesdon.org.uk

Booking Office & Visitor Information
Telephone 01296 653226, open Monday to Friday (except Bank Holidays), 10am-4pm or email: bookings@waddesdon.org.uk

Group Bookings
Deborah Read, telephone: 01296 653209 or email: deborah.read@waddesdon.org.uk

Manor Restaurant
Telephone 01296 653242, Wed-Sun 10am-5pm

Comments & Feedback
Simon Wales, General Manager: email: simon.wales@waddesdon.org.uk

Mail Order and Online Shop
Sheena Cox, telephone 01296 653292 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Mail Order and Online - Wine
Peter Tompkins, telephone: 01296 653261 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@waddesdon.org.uk

Weddings at Waddesdon
Telephone 01296 653294 or email events@waddesdon.org.uk

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@waddesdon.org.uk

Corporate Entertaining
Claire Holland, telephone: 01296 653216 or email: claire.holland@waddesdon.org.uk

Private Events Administration
Email: events@waddesdon.org.uk

Jo Fells: telephone 01296 653398 or email: jo.fells@waddesdon.org.uk

Filming and Advertising
Suzy Barron, telephone 01296 653232 or email: suzy.barron@waddesdon.org.uk

Overseas and Tourism
Kim Hallett, telephone 01296 653240 or email: kim.hallett@nationaltrust.org.uk

Press & Public Relations
Vicky Darby, telephone 01296 653231 or email: vicky.darby@waddesdon.org.uk
Kathryn Hobbs, telephone 01296 653259 or email: kathryn.hobbs@waddesdon.org.uk

Social Media
Callum Leslie-Draper, telephone 01296 653351 or email

Collection Administration
Diane Bellis, telephone: 01296 653207 or email: diane.bellis@nationaltrust.org.uk

Garden Administration
Marian Friend, telephone: 01296 653325 or email: marian.friend@nationaltrust.org.uk

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Sue Parsons, Telephone: 01296 653 402 or email: sparsons@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Education & Learning Manager
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@waddesdon.org.uk

Events Administration
Marie Avery, telephone: 01296 653230 or email: marie.avery@waddesdon.org.uk

Volunteer Manager
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@waddesdon.org.uk

Waddesdon Wine Company
Andrew Bartlett, telephone 01296 653255 or email: Andy.Bartlett@waddesdonwine.co.uk

Waddesdon Manor cookie policy

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
By clicking the continue button you agree to cookies being used in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Continue >