Events: Coming soon...

Valentines' Day Champagne Celebration Afternoon Tea

Saturday 14 February

Afternoon Tea in the Manor Restuarant.  Photo: Pascale Cumberbatch
Treat a loved one to a special champage afternoon tea, enjoy dainty sandwiches and delicious homemade cakes.
Children's afternoon tea also available

Cookery Demonstrations - Coffee & Cake

Tuesday 24 February

Join our amazing team of chefs and bakers who will build your knowledge of kitchen skills and techniques at home.

Learn how to make an indulgent range of cakes.

See more

Events: Calendar February 2015

Select Type:

Select Month:

Saturday 16 May 2015 7.30pm Steve Devine performs Bach's "Goldberg" Variations Performance £16.00 How to Book
Thursday 18 June 2015 6.30pm Jazz at The Five Arrows Hotel Food & Wine
Performance
Five Arrows
£42.50 How to Book
Saturday 20 June 2015 10am-5pm Feast weekend at Waddesdon Family
Performance
£28.00, £11.00, £6.00
Sunday 21 June 2015 10am-5pm Feast weekend at Waddesdon Family
Performance
£28.00, £11.00, £6.00
Saturday 27 June 2015 7.30pm Oxford Chamber Music Festival Summer Weekend Performance £18.00 How to Book
Sunday 28 June 2015 7.30pm Oxford Chamber Music Festival Summer Weekend Performance £18.00 How to Book
Thursday 16 July 2015 6.30pm Jazz at The Five Arrows Hotel Food & Wine
Performance
Five Arrows
£42.50 How to Book
Saturday 18 July 2015 7.30pm Flute and Harp Summer Recital - with Anna Noakes (flute) & Gabriella Dall'Olio (harp) Performance £15.00 How to Book
Saturday 25 July 2015 7.30pm Twelfth Night performed by the Lord Chamberlain's Men Performance £42.00, £14.00, £10.00, Under 3s Free How to Book
Friday 7 August 2015 6pm Treasure Island performed by The Pantaloons Theatre Company Family
Performance
£42.00, £14.00, £10.00 How to Book
Saturday 8 August 2015 Gates open 5.30pm, Performance 6pm The Tales of Beatrix Potter: Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny performed by Quantum Theatre Family
Performance
£14.00, £10.00, £42.00 How to Book
Saturday 29 August 2015 Gates open 5.30pm, Performance 6pm Pride and Prejudice: performed by the Pantaloons Theatre Company Family
Performance
£14.00, £10.00, £42.00 How to Book
Saturday 12 September 2015 7.30pm Choral celebration with Voice Bucks Youth Choir Performance £15.00 How to Book