Events: Coming soon...

Colourscape

Wednesday 1 to Sunday 12 April

Young children dressed as knights and princesses running down a hill.

Enter a new world where you can explore intense light, colour and space inside 66 interlinked chambers.  On the North Front, suitable for all ages.


See more

Cadbury Easter Trails

Friday 3 - Monday 6 April

Come and be an Eggsplorer by taking part in our Cadbury Easter Egg trail.  £3 per trail, completed trails receive a chocolate Egghead.


See more

Events: Calendar March 2015

Select Type:

Select Month:

Saturday 16 May 2015 7.30pm Steven Devine performs Bach's "Goldberg" Variations Performance £16.00 Book Online
Thursday 18 June 2015 6.30pm Jazz at The Five Arrows Hotel Food & Wine
Performance
Five Arrows
£42.50 How to Book
Saturday 20 June 2015 10am-5pm Feast Festival weekend at Waddesdon Family
Performance
£28.00, £11.00, £6.00
Sunday 21 June 2015 10am-5pm Feast Festival weekend at Waddesdon Family
Performance
£28.00, £11.00, £6.00
Saturday 27 June 2015 7.30pm Oxford Chamber Music Festival Summer Weekend Performance £18.00 Book Online
Sunday 28 June 2015 7.30pm Oxford Chamber Music Festival Summer Weekend Performance £18.00 Book Online
Thursday 16 July 2015 6.30pm Jazz at The Five Arrows Hotel Food & Wine
Performance
Five Arrows
£42.50 How to Book
Saturday 18 July 2015 7.30pm Flute and Harp Summer Recital - with Anna Noakes (flute) & Gabriella Dall'Olio (harp) Performance £15.00 Book Online
Saturday 25 July 2015 7.30pm Twelfth Night performed by the Lord Chamberlain's Men Performance £18.50, £10.00, Under 3s Free Book Online
Friday 7 August 2015 6pm Treasure Island performed by The Pantaloons Theatre Company Family
Performance
£42.00, £14.00, £10.00 Book Online
Saturday 8 August 2015 Gates open 5.30pm, Performance 6pm The Tales of Beatrix Potter: Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny performed by Quantum Theatre Family
Performance
£14.00, £10.00, £42.00 Book Online
Saturday 29 August 2015 Gates open 5.30pm, Performance 6pm Pride and Prejudice: performed by the Pantaloons Theatre Company Family
Performance
£14.00, £10.00, £42.00 Book Online
Saturday 12 September 2015 7.30pm Choral celebration with Voice Bucks Youth Choir Performance £15.00 Book Online